Skip to main content

List of Districts with TETA Members

East -40 School Systems -156 Members

Alcoa City

Anderson County

Athens City Schools

Berean Christian School

Blount County

Bristol City

Chattonooga Christian School

Claiborne County

Cleveland City

Clinton City

Cocke County

Grainger County

Greene County

Greeneville City

Grundy County

Hamblen County

Hamilton County

Jefferson County

Johnson City

Johnson County

Johnson University

Kingsport City

Knox County

Lenoir City

Loudon County

Maryville City

McMinn County

Meigs County

Monroe County

Morgan County

Polk County

Rhea County

Roane County

Scott County

Sevier County

Sullivan County

Sweetwater City

Union County

University of Tennessee

Middle-40 School Systems - 125 members

Bedford County

Cheatham County

Clarksville/Montgomery County

Clay County

Coffee County

Cumberland County

Dekalb County

Dickson County

Fayetteville City

Fentress County

Franklin Special Schools

Grundy County

Hickman County

Houston County

Jackson County

Lawrence County

Lebanon Special Schools

Lincoln County

Lipscomb University

Macon County

Manchester City

Marshall County

Maury County

Metro Nashville Public Schools

Moore County

Perry County

Pickett County

Pleasant View Christian Academy

Putnam County

Robertson County

Rutherford County

Smith County

Stewart County

Sumner County

Tullahoma City

Van Buren County

Warren County

White County

Williamson County

Wilson County

West--38 School Systems-111 Members

Alamo City

Arlington Community Schools 

Bartlett City Schools

Benton County

Bradford Special Schools

Carroll County

Chester County

Collierville Schools

Crockett County 

Decatur County 

Dyer County

Fayette Academy

Freed-Hardeman University

Gibson County Special

Germantown Municipal Schools

Hardeman County

Hardin County

Haywood County

Henry County

Hollow Rock-Bruceton Special Schools

Humboldt City Schools

Huntingdon SSD

Jackson - Madison County

Lake County

Lakeland SSD

Lexington City Schools

McKenzie SSD

McNairy County Schools

Memphis University School

Milan Special School District

Obion County

Paris SSD

Shelby County

South Carroll SSD

Tipton County

Trenton SSD

Union City

Weakley County

West Carroll SSD