Skip to main content

Vendor Partner Contact List

Achieve 3000

Region 3 Partner

Achieve3000

Raquel Ford - raquel.ford@achieve3000.com

731-695-7508

www.achieve3000.com 

Accelerated learning made simple with Achieve3000 solutions. Our methodoloy for embedded assessment and “just-right, just-on-time” content-matching enables students to move their Lexile measures up steadily, level by level. Students who use Achieve3000 Literacy with recommended quantity and quality of practice can accelerate their literacy growth up to 3.5X what’s expected over the course of a single school year.

Aruba Logo

Aruba HPE

Wanda Williams - wanda.williams@hpe.com

Vanessa.Trenor@hpe.com

Scottie.Vodenik@hpe.com

Joshua.Gochee@hpe.com

www.arubanetworks.com 

Aruba Networks, HPE. We offer wireless connectivity to more students in TN than any other manufacturer. Aruba offers vendor agnostic solutions that can help enhance your current provider as well. According to Gartner, we are #1 in all critical capabilities in networking. We have local technical and support representation for K12 in all areas of TN. We work with vetted K12 resellers. Our TN team has more than 100 years of K12 experience combined.

Audio Enhancement

Audio Enhancement, Inc.

Shannon Hopkins - Shannon.Hopkins@AudioEnhancement.com

Phone Number: 800-383-9362

Cell Phone: 256-565-3955

www.AudioEnhancement.com 

 

For over 40 years, Audio Enhancement has been installing up to 25,000 Classroom Systems per year across America. From increasing teacher effectiveness through coaching and reviewing video recordings, to school safety, distributed audio, and the endless possibilities of distance learning, our customizable solutions can help optimize education in your district.

Beacon Logo

Region 3 Partner

Beacon Technologies

Bryan Merville - bmerville@beacontech.net

www.beacontech.net – 615-301-5020

Jen Allen, jallen@beacontech.net

Beacon Technologies has been a leader in the K-12 Classroom Technology space in Tennessee for 22 years providing Cabling, Security, AV and Classroom and Common Area Audio Enhancement. We provide turnkey solutions for districts across the State of TN including design to installation.

 

 

 

 

Central Technologies Logo

 

Region 1 Partner

Central Technologies, Inc

CEO - Doug Carswell, Doug@centralinc.com, 865-850-2519

VP Client Services, Monica Farner, 615-477-4900, monica@centralinc.com

VP Sales, Todd Troxler, 214-734-9780, todd@centralinc.com

sales@centralinc.com

support@centralinc.com

training@centralinc.com

Mainline: 800-315-4132

Website: www.centralinc.com

Facebook: @CentralTechnologiesInc

Twitter: @CentralTechInc

LinkedIn: Linkedin.com/company/central-tech-inc 

East, TN: Joe Alissandrello, joe@centralinc.com

Middle, TN: Jordan Walker, jwalker@centralinc.com

West, TN: Chris Scoggins, cscoggins@centralinc.com

Central Technologies is a leading technology solutions provider dedicated to delivering comprehensive and innovative solutions. We combine cutting edge technology and a drive for excellent service to provide the best possible portfolio of solutions for our customers. We specialize in wireless networks, physical and digital security, teacher/student devices and interactive classroom solutions.

Cisco Logo

Cisco

Jose Silva - jossilv2@cisco.com

https://www.cisco.com/c/en/us/solutions/industries/education.html

 

 

ClassCraft Logo

Classcraft

Kelly Babb - kelly@classcraft.com

www.classcraft.com 

 

By harnessing the power of games and stories — things kids love — Classcraft helps you turn your class into an experience that your students can’t get enough of.

Classcraft’s in-class game experience generates valuable new data that makes it easy to view, compare, and improve instructions and interventions. A student performance dashboard reveals a complete picture of learning by tracking school climate, behavior, engagement, SEL development, PBIS, and academic performance.

 

Classlink Logo

Region 3 Partner

ClassLink

Megan Uotila - muotila@classlink.com

www.classlink.com 

 

ClassLink has been serving traditional education environments for over 22 years. Due to recent events, ClassLink has helped districts pivot to support remote and eLearning models at a moment’s notice. Without ClassLink, educators are troubleshooting login issues and students are spending too much time locating and accessing scattered resources. Administrators can make it easy for educators, students, and parents by creating one homebase for learning with a single sign-on and analytics system. This system is supported by ClassLink's robust rostering and identity management platforms. These platforms provide the necessary automation to support the continuously evolving needs of learning communities.

 

Comstasis Logo

Comstasis

Jay P Morgan - jay.morgan@comstasis.com

https://comstasis.com/education 

 

With Ed-Tech experience going back 25 years, we've been helping teachers since the days of 486 PCs and 10base2. We've seen trends change, but the mission remains the same. Thus, we're current on the latest tools, and partner with major vendors to ease your load with great pricing and solutions.

Eaton Logo

EATON Tech Solutions

Doug Eaton - doug@eatontechsolutions.com

615-878-6995

www.eatontechsolutions.com

Are your teachers frustrated by technology, or perhaps, afraid of it? I can help! My onsite, embedded PD lets your end-users select a time-slot and a topic they want to address. I'll meet with them as a "tutor", encourage them and make sure we move-the-needle toward effective tech integration.

Edgenuity Logo

Region 3 Partner

Edgenuity

Nancy Smith - nancy.smith@edgenuity.com

https://www.edgenuity.com/ 

 

Edgenuity provides online and blended learning solutions for students in grades K-12 including core and credit recovery courses, intervention and test readiness programs, virtual instruction, and professional development. Our solutions propel student success, empower teachers to deliver effective instruction, and enable schools to meet their academic goals. Learn more at Edgenuity.com.

ENA Logo

Region 1 Partner

ENA

Mark Sunderhaus - msunderhaus@ena.com

www.ena.com 

 

ENA delivers transformative technology solutions supported by exceptional customer care. Since 1996, we have worked with our customers to design and engineer high-capacity and future-ready connectivity, communication, cloud, security, and data analytics solutions.

 

Extreme Logo

Extreme Networks

Michael Elefante - melefante@extremenetworks.com

https://extremenetworks.com 

 

Extreme Networks builds open, software-driven educational networking solutions with the elements necessary for K-12 schools to remain agile, adaptive and secure while improving learning outcomes.

Whether it’s online testing, virtual and augmented reality, STEM and robotics, or flipped classroom initiatives, more than 17,000 school and 4,500 campuses worldwide rely on autonomous networks from Extreme.

Graybar Logo

Graybar

Jerome Bannister MTETA Area - jerome.bannister@graybar.com

W: 615-743-3202 C: 615-924-2135

www.graybar.com 

Erin Gray & Jeff Cody – Both in ETETA Area

We are a supplier for all of your Communication, Cabling both Copper & Fiber, UPS Power, Racks and Security Camera needs. With local locations in Nashville, Clarksville, Chattanooga & Knoxville.

 

Learn Platform Logo

LearnPlatform.com

Jon Mark Glenn - jonmark.glenn@learnplatform.com

(334)546-3621 cell phone – https://learnplatform.com/ 

 

LearnPlatform.com - Organize, streamline and analyze your Education Technology to be effective for all students. Save time for teachers and administrators by setting up a library of approved resources. Save money by tracking contracts and eliminating unused licenses. Improve outcomes by analyzing which resources "move the needle" for students.

 

Lightspeed Logo

Region 3 Partner

Lightspeed Technologies

Steve Bishop - steve.bishop@lightspeed-tek.com

Mobile. 865.410.9517

www.lightspeed-tek.com

Lightspeed's instructional audio and video solutions reveal hidden insights to learning that are otherwise missed by students and teachers. Our Access product line engages the whole classroom, ensuring every student can clearly hear through low-volume, highly intelligible sound that is evenly distributed through the classroom.

 

Managed Methods Logo

Region 3 Partner

ManagedMethods

David Waugh - dwaugh@managedmethods.com

www.managedmethods.com  | 303-415-3643

Sara VanderWaal - svanderwaal@managedmethods.com

ManagedMethods provides K-12 with an easy, affordable way to identify data security and student safety risks in district G Suite and Microsoft 365 . Audit all Google Gmail, Drive, Shared Drive, Hangouts Meet & Chat, Classroom, Microsoft 365 Email, SharePoint, and OneDrive. Includes automated policies, remediation, reports and phishing and threat prevention.

 

PaloAlto Logo

Palo Alto Networks

Chris Thum - cthum@paloaltonetworks.com

919-630-5650, www.paloaltonetworks.com 

Heath Pitts, Systems Engineer, dpitts@paloaltonetworks.com, 615-517-9449

Palo Alto Networks, the global cybersecurity leader, is shaping the cloud-centric future with technology that is transforming the way people and organizations operate. We help address the world's greatest security challenges with continuous innovation that seizes the latest breakthroughs in artificial intelligence, analytics, automation, and orchestration.

Prosys Logo

ProSys Information Systems

Bart Anderson - bart.anderson@prosysis.com

www.prosys.com –  StateofTN@prosysis.com

Chelle Buchanan – chelle.buchanan@prosysis.com 678-268-1396

ProSys is a full range, full service technology partner and is a Tennessee certified Women's Business Enterprise.

SHI Logo

SHI

Brian Dolinar - brian_dolinar@shi.com

 

 

SHI is a leading provider of technology solutions: software, hardware and integration.

 

SWC Logo

Region 3 Partner

SWC - South Western Communication

Pat Henley - Account Executive - 423-443-0941, pat.henley@swc.net

 

Lee Haston - Sales Engineer – 423-619-5638, lee.haston@swc.net

 

SWC recognizes the unique challenges faced by educational institutions, which is why we work to stay on the leading edge of new technology. We offer solutions to provide educators with a safe and productive environment so teachers, faculty and students can focus on what matters most, student education. At SWC we help school systems design and install life safety, integrated security, and communication solutions throughout a single facility or multi-site locations. Our solutions are reliable, cost-effective and certain to meet the specific needs of your institution.

Tierney Logo

Tierney

Matt Foster - mfoster@tierney.com

Phone-(612) 800-5149

www.tierney.com 

Private and Small School Specialist, Tori Bailey-tbailey@tierney.com

Tierney is an educational technology integrator that provides solutions to improve student engagement, help teachers teach, and students learn.

Trox Logo

Region 3 Partner

Trox

Dan Boshers - dan.boshers@trox.com

http://Trox.com  – Cell phone 615-684-6331

Barry Masters 1-888-226-5727 ext. 3892

Call us for any job big or small we do them all! We are here to help!

Vivacity Logo

Vivacity Tech

Scott Pierce - spierce@vivacitytech.com

612-276-3838

 

Vivacity Tech is the first and only Public Benefit Corporation in America to provide technology to schools. We deliver top-notch service, aggressive pricing and intelligent solutions, but best of all we give back a portion of profits to ensure our nation’s schools succeed. Specializing in Chromebooks, carts, cases and warranties.